Tuesday, September 8, 2009

Paul McCartney - 2007-06-27 - Los Angeles, California

Paul McCartney
Secret Show
Amoeba Records
Los Angeles CA
Wednesday 27th June 2007

(Radio Broadcast)

01.Drive My Car.
02.Only Mama Knows.
03.Dance Tonight.
04.C Moon.
05.That Was Me.
07.Here Today.
08.Back In The USSR.
09.Nod Your Head.
10.House Of Wax.
11.Get Back.
12.Hey Jude.
13.Lady Madonna.
14.I Saw Her Standing There.

1 comment:

marram62 said...

download both parts: