Saturday, March 17, 2012

The Beatles - 1962 - Star Club (Purple Chick) FLAC

25 December, 1962, Star Club, Hamburg, Germany

101: Be-Bop A-Lula vocal: Fred Fascher
102: I Saw Her Standing There
103: Hallelujah I Love Her So - vocal: Horst Fascher
104: Red Hot - incomplete
105: Sheila
106: Kansas City/Hey Hey Hey Hey
107: Shimmy Like Kate
108: Reminiscing
109: Red Sails In The Sunset
110: Sweet Little Sixteen
111: Roll Over Beethoven
112: A Taste Of Honey
113: Ask Me Why
114: Long Tall Sally
115: Besame Mucho
116: I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
117: Twist And Shout
118: Mr. Moonlight
119: Falling In Love Again
120: I’m Talking About You
121: I Remember You

28 December, 1962, Star Club, Hamburg, Germany

201: Nothin’ Shakin’ (But The Leaves On The Trees)
202: I Saw Her Standing There
203: To Know Her Is To Love Her
204: Everybody’s Trying To Be My Baby
205: Till There Was You
206: Where Have You Been All My Life?
207: Lend Me Your Comb
208: Your Feet’s Too Big
209: I’m Talking About You
210: A Taste Of Honey
211: Matchbox
212: Little Queenie
213: Roll Over Beethoven

31 December, 1962, Star Club, Hamburg, Germany

214: Road Runner
215: Hippy Hippy Shake
216: A Taste Of Honey - fragment
217: Money - vocal: Bobby Thompson

Bonus tracks:
King Size Taylor and the Dominos and Cliff Bennett and the Rebel Rousers
31 December, 1962 Star Club, Hamburg, Germany

217: Sparkling Brown Eyes - vocal: Keith Hardie
218: Lovesick Blues - vocal: John Frankland
219: First Taste Of Love - vocal: Bobby Thompson
220: Dizzy Miss Lizzy - vocal: Kingsize Taylor
221: Hully Gully* - vocal: Cliff Bennett


marram62 said...

Anonymous said...

Thank you very much. I'm going to start shaking my head, and stomping my feet!

Anonymous said...

I'm being asked for a password, is their one?

Anonymous said...

Only seven tracks have downloaded. Very frustrating.

Anonymous said...