Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Robin Trower - Guitar Bandit (1973)

1 - The Fool and Me
2 - Twice Removed From Yesterday
3 - Lady Love
4 - Daydream
5 - Day Of The Eagle
6 - I Can't Wait Much Longer
7 - Man Of The World
8 - Sinner's Song
9 - Little Bit Of Sympathy

Recorded for broadcast at the Record Plant Studios in Sausalito, California with a small audience.


marram62 said...


Anonymous said...

Nice to see you back. Love your two latest offerings, Trower and Mahavishnu, and especially the FLAC format. Many thanks . . .

john said...

bought this many years ago, but had to sell it, never thought I would hear it again. thank You very much.

Maddie said...

Hi, Nice post thanks for sharing. Would you please consider adding a link to my website on your page. Please email me back.



djstorm said...

Wow!Amazing!I heard some similar samples to these tracks, i left link here -